Parkvilla FC held their AGM for 2021 this week and the following officers were elected


Chairman: Derek Niven
Vice- Chairman: Paul O’Flaherty
Seniors Liason Officer: Gerry Kennedy
Seniors Secretary: Samantha Geraghty
Schoolboy/girl Secretary: Derek Niven
Treasurer: Robert Buckle
Academy Director: Billy Bonner.
Child Welfare Officer: Dwayne Hill
PRO: Ultan Coogan
Committee: Kevin Mulvey, Alan Kavanagh, Tony St Leger,
Dave Russell, Richie Burke.
Paul Lynch, Andy Williamson and 24 others
1 Comment