The Meath minor football and hurling management teams have been announced for the season ahead.

Wolfe Tones Cathal O Bric will take charge of the footballers while Donaghmore Ashbourne’s Davy Gaughan is appointed hurling manager.

Aidan Young (Castletown), David Callaghan (Dunderry), Mickey McFadden (Wolfe Tones), Eddie McCormack (Moynalty), and Eoin Joyce Navan O’Mahonys will assist O’Bric while Anthony Quinn (Kiltale), Mark Haskin (Ratoath), and Mark Lynch (Rathmolyon) have been appointed hurling selectors.

While the minor football class of 2020 awaits their Leinster Final, due to take place on June 30th, the 2021 football, and hurling campaigns will be played in July and August.