Meath under 20 football manager has announced his squad for the new season.


There are twenty five clubs represented on the panel, which is listed below


Sean Brennan (Dunderry), Eoin Griffin (Clann na nGael), Jamie O’Hare (Rathkenny), Aaron Chinchilla (Simonstown Gaels), Conor Harford (St Vincent’s), Sean Coffey (Ballinabrackey), Harry O’Higgins (Drumbaragh), Conor Quigley (Trim), Luke Newe (Ratoath), Luke Kelly (Na Fianna), Killian Price (Castletown), Declan Mullen (Kilmainham), Conor Farrelly (Walterstown), Cillian McKenna (Rathkenny), Simon Rooney (Seneschalstown), Stephen Breen (St Colmcille’s), Shane Smyth (Skyrne), Oran Mulvanny (Oldcastle), Killian Hogan (Donaghmore-Ashbourne), Cian Mc Glynn (Carnaross), Colin Hawdon (Oldcastle), Oisin Martin (Wolfe Tones), Jamie Browne (Donaghmore-Ashbourne), Brian O’Hanlon (Navan O’Mahony’s), David Bell (St Colmcille’s), Niall Finnerty (Skyrne), Jamie O’Shea (Summerhill), Niall Smullen (Clonard), Barry Thompson (Ballinabrackey), Adam Kelly (Dunderry), Pearse Sheridan (Oldcastle), Darragh O’Sullivan (Donaghmore-Ashbourne), Joey Moore (Seneschalstown), Diarmuid Moriarty (Curraha), Evan Quinn (Donaghmore-Ashbourne), Jack Flynn (Ratoath), Matthew Costello (Dunshaughlin), Cathal Hickey (Seneschalstown), Luke Mitchell (Dunshaughlin), Oisin McCloskey (Na Fianna).