Colm O’Rourke has named his first championship squad for Meaths Leinster quarter final with Offaly.

The Meath manager has handed debuts to Adam O’Neill and Michael Flood in the full back line while Sean Coffey gets his first start on the half back line. The Ballinabrackey star along with full back Ronan Ryan while substitutes Ben Wyer and James McEntee did not featured in Meath’s disappointing NFL campaign.

Throw in at O’Connor Park Tullamore on Sunday is at 4pm.

Meath: Harry Hogan  – Longwood, Adam O’Neill – Wolfe Tones, Ronan Ryan – Summerhill, Michael Flood – St. Brigid’s, Donal Keogan (Captain) – Rathkenny, Padraic Harnan – Moynalvey, Sean Coffey – Ballinabrackey, Ronan Jones – St. Peter’s Dunboyne, Jack Flynn – Ratoath, Daithí McGowan – Ratoath, Mathew Costello – Dunshaughlin, Cathal Hickey – Seneschalstown, Jordan Morris – Kingscourt Stars, Cillian O’Sullivan – Moynalvey, Donal Lenihan – St. Peter’s Dunboyne

Subs: Sean Brennan – Dunderry, Keith Curtis – Rathkenny, Jason Scully – Oldcastle, Harry O’Higgins – Drumbaragh Emmets, Jack O’Connor – Curraha, Ross Ryan – Summerhill, Thomas O’Reilly – Wolfe Tones, Aaron Lynch – Trim, Ben Wyer – Ratoath, Diarmuid Moriarty – Curraha, James McEntee – Curraha